Events

Company training and learning webinar series

October 21: Improve your company’s sustainability ratings

In this one-hour webinar, learn how following the Accountability Framework’s guidance can help your company improve its performance on common sustainability rankings and scorecards used by commodity buyers, investors, and consumers.

The webinar will be held on 21 October 2020 at 10am EDT / 11am GMT-3 (Sao Paolo) / 2pm GMT (Accra) / 3pm BST (London).

Register here

 

Future webinars in series

  • November (date TBA): Reporting on forest-risk commodities
  • December (date TBA): Using the Framework in tandem with certification and other tools
  • January (date TBA): Responsible supply chain management

Subscribe for updates